Um…soo…this is awkward


So unfortunately this is a little awkward for me….I don’t really have anything awkward to talk about this week. But in a sense, this is very awkward for me because as a writer of the “Awkward Blog” I am supposed to be the expert on awkward things in the world and popular culture, but I have failed to write about anything. oooopsydaisy!!! However, this does remind me how I think it is really awkward how people do video diaries and post them on their blog or onto YouTube. Sometimes these people talk about literally nothing. Basically the unfunny version of Seinfeld. If you don’t have anything interesting or entertaining to say, then don’t say anything at all. I guess I am being hypocritical because I don’t really have much to talk about right now either. Soooo…ummm…awkward.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

